¡This is a Blog Is This A Blog¿

17/06/2010, 21:08
Filed under: mixtape...

1. Tommy Guererro – No time for time
2. The Silversun Pickups – The royal we
3. Fang Island – Daisy
4. Eternal Tango – Da/Da
5. Pony the Pirate – Sing
6. Living with Lions – A bottle of charades
7. Danko Jones – We had enough
8. The National – Slow show
9. The Alberta rural advantage – Don’t haunt this place
10. Murs & Sick Jacken – The Problem is
11. Sick Jacken – El barrio
12. B.o.b – Nothing on you (pssht!) 🙂


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: